Audrey had the following to say about her experience with Jarred James, Sales Agent, in Keystone of Galvez:
"Thanks so much, Jarred! It was a real pleasure working you and everyone else involved with purchasing this house. We are very pleased with the house. Thanks for your help."

Audrey
Keystone of Galvez
Purchased: May 2013

Dayna had the following to say about her experience with Jarred James, Sales Agent, in Keystone of Galvez:
"The house is fantastic! We are absolutely loving it! All of you at DSLD have been wonderful, it has been a pleasure working with all of you. Thank you for all that you have done."

Dayna
Keystone of Galvez
Purchased: May 2013

This process was more than I could have ever imagined. I am very pleased and impressed with the seamless process. Steve, Brett, and Mike were excellent to work with and they treated my Realtor with respect. I sincerely appreciate all they did to make this process stress free. There was not one step they didn't keep me informed on. And when Yvette came on board, she too kept me in the knowledge loop. This is a first time home buyers dream come true and a blessing to anyone in the market.


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: February 2013

My experience with DSLD has been the most pleasurable experience. I was kept very informed of the process, whether it was by email or me just stopping by the office. Mrs. Diane Sparks and Joe Berry are just amazing. I thoroughly enjoy my house and I am very satisfied with what the home looks like.


Keystone of Galvez
Purchased: February 2013

Great experience. The process was easy and it went just as we were told it would progress. The house is beautiful and we are enjoying it everyday.


Lake Summerset
Purchased: February 2013

Overall, this has been a wonderful experience. Everyone from the builders to the sales agent, lenders, everyone was fantastic.


Lexington Place
Purchased: February 2013

This is my first home purchase. DSLD is an organized and outstanding company. The process was easy, they kept me well informed and followed through on time.


Lexington Place
Purchased: February 2013

The group that I worked with at Magnolia Landing were excellent and the whole process was stress free, easy and enjoyable. I love my new home and would definitely recommend DSLD to anyone looking to purchase a home!


Magnolia Landing
Purchased: February 2013

The builder/supervisor representative, Steve Jennings, is very nice. Kassandra Moore was outstanding!

The home was ready on date scheduled - again, outstanding! I love my house.


Raiford Oaks
Purchased: February 2013

The builder was very happy to fix the minor things we identified in the walkthrough and found things I would not have. Everyone has been very nice to work with.

I love my new home and have been very happy and comfortable in it so far.


Stonegate Manor
Purchased: February 2013

Process was easy and smooth from my perspective. Very satisfied with home overall.


Windsor Place
Purchased: February 2013

DSLD builds a very fine home. The people associated with the company are very knowledgeable and helpful.


Woodlake Estates
Purchased: February 2013

I could not be happier! The entire process from start to finish was wonderful. Susan and Kennan were so helpful and an absolute delight to work with.


Ashton Parc
Purchased: February 2013

Superintendent was great.


Ashton Parc
Purchased: February 2013

I had a pleasant time working with Cissy and Augie. I love my new house.


Chateau Vermillion
Purchased: February 2013

Cissy Toth and Augie have both represented DSLD well, and Augie has worked hard so far to ensure that we are satisfied, and I am confident that he will continue to do so throughout the warranty period. Overall, we are very happy with DSLD's process, and our home!


Heritage Point
Purchased: February 2013

Cissy and Augie were exceptional. Even the different contractors praised DSLD. Mr. Gene Sykes conducted the closing requirements for DSLD calmly and professionally. Complete closing took less than 1 hour.


Heritage Point
Purchased: February 2013

I love my home and all of its features so far. I have no complaints. The home is very well constructed and I must give kudos to Mike (superintendent) for being extremely responsive. Great home. Great Value. Great team.


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: February 2013

My sales representative, Tess Haven, was extremely helpful. Also, Aurora and Sandra were extremely kind to me when Tess was transferred. Everyone was very pleasant. I love my new home.


Barkley Parc
Purchased: January 2013

Wade is a wonderful man; always thorough. He is truthful and is quick to respond. I would like you to know that Cissy is a life saver. Thank you, Wade and Cissy.


Chateau Vermillion
Purchased: January 2013

The overall experience was a pleasant one and we love our new home.


Highland Ridge
Purchased: January 2013

I am very pleased with my new home, and would refer friends and family to DSLD Homes.


Highland Ridge
Purchased: January 2013

I am a first time homeowner, and the DSLD team couldn't have made the process any easier. I have gotten so many comments on my beautiful home and I am more than satisfied. I definitely had a great experience and I plan on living in this home for quite some time! Thank you all so much!


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: January 2013

Keenan was an absolute pleasure to work with. He kept us updated at all times, returned calls in a timely manner, and took care of everything possible. I feel he was a huge part in making this process so smooth and easy.

We absolutely love our home, and everything about it down to the small details. This has been a great process and I will refer people in the future who are in the market for buying/building.


Lexington Place
Purchased: January 2013

Our home building representative (superintendent), Steve, was such a pleasure to work with as he would go above and beyond to make sure everything was to our satisfaction.


Lexington Place
Purchased: January 2013

This was the most pleasant buying experience I've had in buying a new home. The employees were very knowledgeable and professional. Can't say enough good things about our building superintendent, Keenan. He was great. Took care of everything and was on top of the whole building project. He kept us informed as to progress and what to expect. Professional, all around great guy.

Everything has surpassed our expectations. We love the model we chose; just perfect for our needs. Location is perfect. Neighbors are great. Very nice subdivision.


Lexington Place
Purchased: January 2013

Surprisingly smooth, and worry free building process. DSLD left a very good impression. Keenan was the best!!! The home DSLD provided me with is exceptional and exceeds normal standards.


Lexington Place
Purchased: January 2013

DSLD has a great team in Raiford Oaks, with Kassandra and Steve. They were very easy to work with.


Raiford Oaks
Purchased: January 2013

Overall my DSLD buying experience was excellent.


Stonegate Manor
Purchased: January 2013

Great experience; went very smooth, had no or little problems during the building process. Thanks!


Stonegate Manor
Purchased: January 2013

We did not interfere with the building process at all because we knew everything would be taken care of. Our experience has been a pleasant one. We are very happy with our home.


Tanglewood Crossing
Purchased: January 2013

Very good experience. I will definitely tell people about DSLD. Service after the sale is awesome. Thanks!


The Bluffs
Purchased: January 2013

This is a second home to be closer to the kids and grandkids. Really enjoying. Great experience!


Villages at Bocage
Purchased: January 2013

Dixie Easterly is very helpful. DSLD is a very organized and professional company.


West Palm Estates
Purchased: January 2013

Its been a great experience from start to completion. Your staff has been extremely friendly (genuinely) to work with (from Diane, Joe, Allen and Vick) - I have all of these listed in my phone as "friends." There were probably a couple more that I overlooked. Thank you for everything!

Love the home! I have had several "old-timers" come to visit (70+ years old) - they have all said that the house was "well-built" - thatís an accomplishment! Old timers do not fib!


Keystone of Galvez
Purchased: December 2012

Lauren did a great job showing us homes and answering all questions I had.


Keystone of Galvez
Purchased: December 2012

All of our upgrades - lights, appliances, etc. - are beautiful and work perfectly. The quality of materials is great. Our friends who purchased a home from a different builder commented that so many "standard" items in our home would have been expensive upgrades for them. I feel like we have a very nice, quality first home that will last us for many years.

We love our home! It is everything we thought it would be! We ordered the same layout as the model home, and there were no surprises in the finished product.

Working with DSLD was incredibly easy and a great experience. I would certainly buy another DSLD home in the future and recommend this builder to my friends!


Lake at Gray's Creek
Purchased: December 2012

Jason Berry, the subdivision superintendent was very informative and friendly as well during our meetings. He worked hard to get me to close before Christmas. Thank you for the beautiful home and all of your help as well as support.


Lake Summerset
Purchased: December 2012

My walkthrough was great as well, Jason made sure to address any and every concern that I may have had. He is very knowledgeable and made sure to get every little flaw taken care of.

If I was to do this again, I would definitely recommend DSLD. It was perfect. The closing went smoothly and I am now enjoying my new home. Absolutely love my new home - oh, and my kids do too! Thanks Alicia, Jason, and DSLD Homes!!!


Lake Summerset
Purchased: December 2012

The construction side of the process was amazing. Keenan was very helpful and answered all questions timely and accurately.


Lexington Place
Purchased: December 2012

During the building stages, building supervisors were awesome, friendly and always helpful. Design and most materials are great!


Lexington Place
Purchased: December 2012

The home is lovely and we are very satisfied.


Lexington Place
Purchased: December 2012

Kassandra Keeley was amazing. Her bubbly spirit made normally stressful home buying situations so much easier. She went out of her way several times to make things happen in lieu of my many different scheduling conflicts we encountered as a result of the offshore work schedule. When I am offshore, it is truly nice to know she is only a phone call away if I have a question or a need. If I could keep her a as neighbor, I would.

Steve Jennings is also awesome to work with. He is very energetic and professional. He goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I believe he does so because he takes pride in the building process and in his final product. And if you listen to Steve and follow his advice regarding homecare, he will go even further out of his way to teach you more of what he knows. These traits make me very lucky to have him as a neighbor.

My home is of good quality, design, and construction. I am very satisfied and look forward to decorating it so it reflects my personality.


Raiford Oaks
Purchased: December 2012

Our construction inspector, Steve Jennings, and sales agent, Kassandra Moore, responded to our questions and concerns immediately. We highly commend them for their professionalism and service.

We are enjoying our DSLD Lacombe A home and enjoy many features of the design such as location of the utility room, large open concept living area, size of the garage, etc. The home construction and attention to detail was thorough and greatly appreciated.

During our construction we heard nothing but glowing praise for DSLD from many people and now we understand why. We are extremely happy with our DSLD home and thoroughly enjoyed the construction process. I would truly recommend DSLD homes to anyone considering constructing a new home.


Raiford Oaks
Purchased: December 2012

The price of the home was great. The design fit me to a tee. Materials for the house also very nice.


Sugar Mill Plantation
Purchased: December 2012

Everybody was great. My supervisor, Eddie, was great. His attention to my needs was great - very professional. Stacie, my Realtor, was great also, very helpful.


Sugar Mill Plantation
Purchased: December 2012

Buying a new home through DSLD was painless and easy. We are very satisfied with the new home. The company's employees are always helpful and polite. Great home. Overall we are very satisfied.


The Parks at Southern Estates
Purchased: December 2012

Buying a new home through DSLD was painless and easy. We are very satisfied with the new home. The company's employees are always helpful and polite.


The Parks at Southern Estates
Purchased: December 2012

Very impressed with operations. Angela, Catherine, Andrew were very professional and met all my needs and concerns. The property is a great value.


Villages at Bocage
Purchased: December 2012

David, construction supervisor, has been incredible and so knowledgeable. We are so glad we chose DSLD for our new home. We couldnít have made a better choice! We love DSLD!


Chateau Estates
Purchased: December 2012

Love the design, cabinets are very nice.


Cypress Crossing
Purchased: December 2012

Nice home, well designed.


Deer Crossing
Purchased: December 2012

We were very pleased and appreciative of everything Augie did to make sure we were satisfied with our home. He is excellent, as well as the entire DSLD team that we worked with. We love our home!


Heritage Point
Purchased: December 2012

Great job DSLD - 100% satisfied.


Heritage Point
Purchased: December 2012

Working with DSLD was incredibly easy and a great experience. I would certainly buy another DSLD home in the future and recommend this builder to my friends!


Lake at Gray's Creek
Purchased: December 2012

During our construction we heard nothing but glowing praise for DSLD from many people and now we understand why. I would truly recommend DSLD Homes to anyone considering constructing a new home


Raiford Oaks
Purchased: December 2012

We are extremely happy with our DSLD home and thoroughly enjoyed the construction process.


Raiford Oaks
Purchased: December 2012

This overall experience was very good. DSLD takes a lot of pride in their homes and it shows.


Stonegate Manor
Purchased: December 2012

DSLD was very helpful and we love our sales representative, Cissy Toth. She was always easy to reach. We are very happy with our purchase and recommend DSLD to all of our friends.


Chateau Vermillion
Purchased: November 2012

They made the home buying experience very easy.


Frenchmans Trail
Purchased: November 2012

I have the highest praise for sales representative, Steven Beachum. Steven gave me great personal attention throughout the entire process. He alerted me to deadlines and was very prompt in returning my messages. Steven Beachum is an A+ realtor!
I also have the highest praise for Michael Phung, building supervisor. He has both the knowledge and the skills in all aspects of building, as well as excellent people skills. It was fun working with him. Michael's attention to quality workmanship and to details is unsurpassed. I would consider him to be a building supervisor of the highest caliber.


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: November 2012

This was the second home that I purchased and by far the best experience that I had. I was informed of the entire process of the building of my new home. I watched the entire process. Steven and Mike have been the absolutely best throughout this process. Telling everyone that I meet that is in the market for a home that DSLD is the way to go. Great people working for your company. Congrats, job well done!


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: November 2012

I have never had a better experience buying a home. At present, I am totally satisfied with my home. The quality is greater than other homes Iíve purchased.


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: November 2012

Steven and Mike are the reasons we have recommended DSLD to others and will continue to recommend them. Good finish-something I expect from a custom builder.


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: November 2012

Overall, I was very pleased with the entire process. I feel that DSLD has a very good business model going and offers a good product. At this point, I would purchase a second home and recommend DSLD to a friend


Magnolia Landing
Purchased: November 2012

I was very impressed with the quality and processes of the builder. The builder and staff were all very helpful and made the entire process enjoyable.


Stonegate Manor
Purchased: November 2012

Ryan and Viki were always concerned about our satisfaction with our new home. We just loved working with DSLD Homes. Working with this group was above and beyond our expectations. Thank you DSLD Homes!


The Bluffs
Purchased: November 2012

DSLD is ranked at the top of our list. A first class operation.


The Bluffs
Purchased: November 2012

I absolutely enjoyed building my first home with DSLD. Thank you.


Villages at Bocage
Purchased: November 2012

We absolutely would not hesitate to refer anyone to DSLD.


Blythwood Estates
Purchased: October 2012

DSLD can sure build homes fast and in great craftsmanship. I can't stress how happy I was to have Mike and Vick on my team in the construction of my first home. Thanks DSLD!!!!


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: October 2012

Overall, purchasing our home was a very simple and painless process. This is our fourth home to purchase and without a doubt, it was the easiest of the four.


Barkley Parc
Purchased: October 2012

Really great experience. Love the fact that we were able to buy a brand new house and it was built in a reasonable time.


Bedico Meadows
Purchased: October 2012

I found everyone at DSLD Homes to be very conscious of delivering the best customer service to their clients making the process a smooth one. Their work together as a team made me feel very confident in building my home with them.


Holly Gardens
Purchased: October 2012

This is our third house to build and by far the smoothest process from start to finish!


Crossing North
Purchased: October 2012

I am very happy I went with DSLD and would never want to go through anyone else now that I have a DSLD home.


Juban Parc
Purchased: October 2012

Our builder, Keenan Scully, is excellent at his job! Thanks to him our homebuilding and buying experience was stress free. He kept us up to date and explained the process clearly. Keenan answered our questions honestly and promptly. We even gained a friend out of this journey. Thank you Keenan and DSLD for our beautiful home!


Lexington Place
Purchased: October 2012

Overall, the process went very well. This was our 1st home purchased together and with the help of DSLD Homes, our realtor and AMG Title, we felt very confident with our decision


The Bluffs
Purchased: October 2012

Building our home was nothing like we expected. I heard so many horror stories about couples building homes, but DSLD made it a great experience.


West Palm Estates
Purchased: October 2012

DSLD Homes is great! I have visited at least 6 subdivisions and they are all great. There are lots of important things to choose from, as far as size, location, price, and floor plans. I love DSLD Homes!
Steven Beachum is "Awesome". He is well educated on the DSLD Home buying process. He was able to answer all of my questions, very customer friendly, professional, and courteous at all times. I was also told the same thing by my 3 referrals. With a person of his character, knowledge and professionalism, who would not buy a DSLD Home? He should be "Employee of the Month".


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: September 2012

I am extremely pleased with my new home in all aspects. From sales to construction, I only experienced true professionalism and courtesy I was moving in from out of state and the DSLD staff made the building and closing process worry-free.
I love my new home.


Lexington Place
Purchased: September 2012

We found all parties associated with the building and purchasing of our new house to be professional, courteous, and a very positive experience. They provided choices, timelines, and upgrade information up front from the beginning, and complied with the agreements. If we build another house, DSLD will be the first company we look to for the construction.


Woodlake Estates
Purchased: September 2012

We are amazed how energy efficient it is (without any additional effort on our part), and the quality of the construction. The house is beautiful and very well constructed.
We tell everyone who visits about how easy DSLD is to work with. Then we hear the horror stories of missed timelines, over budged, compromises, and broken promises they had to go through while building their home.
We found all parties associated with the building and purchasing of our new house to be professional, courteous, and a very positive experience. They provided choices, timelines, and upgrade information up front from the beginning and complied with the agreements. If we build another house, DSLD will be the first company we look to for the construction.


Woodlake Estates
Purchased: September 2012

Susan, Stacey, and Bourke were all excellent to work with. They were very knowledgeable, professional, prompt and courteous throughout the home -building process. Although they were extremely busy, they always responded quickly to answer questions and/or assist with material selections with a smile.


Highland Ridge
Purchased: September 2012

I am pleased with my home and the quality product that I purchased. I am excited each day that I come home!!! I express great appreciation to the builders and superintendent of DSLD.


Chateau Estates
Purchased: September 2012

The house is great and we love the area it is in. I would like to say again Susan (DSLD sales person) and Burke (DSLD superintendent) were awesome! We have told everyone how easy it was getting into our new home. Overall DSLD has done a great job.


Highland Ridge
Purchased: September 2012

Overall, we are extremely pleased with our entire home buying experience from beginning to end.

We are so pleased with the entire home buying process, thanks to DSLD Homes! As first time home buyers, we cannot say enough about how easy DSLD made this for us. Buying a home is a daunting task, one that we have always dreamed of doing, but were afraid of. DSLD made the entire experience so flawless and easy to realize our dream.

Another thing we love is the fact that DSLD goes to great lengths to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. Having follow-up inspections at 30-days, four, eight, and 12 months is astounding, and proves that DSLD stands behind their work and wants the customer to be completely happy. Thanks to the emails detailing the construction of our home, we always were involved and never felt "out of the loop." This is how home buying should be. Thank you DSLD Homes!

Our construction supervisor, Burke Brumfield, was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and is a pleasure to deal with. His attention to detail during our home walkthroughs was superb. He is an outstanding employee and an asset to the company.

We are so happy with the quality of our beautiful new home! The amount of value that DSLD offers cannot be matched: style, convenience, comfort, energy efficiency, quality workmanship, all for an amazing price! Our new home came with so many features that would be considered upgrades with other builders, for far less money than we could believe! After looking at homes for over half a year, the value of the entire product that DSLD offers was readily apparent.

Our sales representative, Susan Smith, was extremely patient, friendly and helpful all throughout the process, and made the extra effort to keep us informed throughout the building of our home. She attended to our needs and concerns promptly and always followed up with us to make sure we were satisfied.


Highland Ridge
Purchased: August 2012

The overall purhcase of my first home was a very pleasant and stress-free experience. The contractors, David and Jimmy, are very hands-on and respond to all issues right away. They are great!

The design of the home is exactly what I expected. I am very pleased with my purchase overall.


Chateau Estates
Purchased: August 2012

This company and this home I rate an eleven out of ten. DSLD has truly been a blessing and helped us get into a home we could only dream of owning!!!! We chose the Dubois plan and couldn't be happier. The value, beauty, and quality is better than we could have dreamed of. Thank you DSLD for everything!!!


The Parks at Southern Estates
Purchased: August 2012

Throughout the process, I was bracing myself for delays or things not going according to plan. But thanks to Quicken, Michael and Steve, the process was seamless. I'm confident I've made the right choice in purchasing a home from DSLD.
Michael's (superintendent) attention to detail was remarkable. In my walkthrough, he took time to make sure I understood every feature of my property, inside and out. He gave me instructions for use of my appliances and fixtures and even addressed routine maintenance. In talking with my neighbors, we all rave about Michael and his dedication to the property and to the brand.
Steven (DSLD sales person) was patient, knowledgeable, timely, and thorough in his responses to all of my questions. He's an excellent representative of the values of the company and I was very pleased to work with him. Even after I moved in my home, Steven still answered questions and offered assistance when necessary.
I'm forever grateful that DSLD was my first home buying experience! I'll recommend the company a thousand times if necessary.


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: August 2012

We are very pleased with the overall experience building our new home in Woodlake Estates and appreicate the assistance of Rachel Newman (DSLD sales person) and David King (DSLD superintendent). Rachel, in particular, was always professional, friendly, knowledgeable and ready to assist us or answer our questions, even after hours. She answered or returned telephone messages and text messages immediately and dealt with any problems or concerns that arose on a timely basis.


Woodlake Estates
Purchased: August 2012

Mr. Price (DSLD Superintendent) showed me the house in and out and explained everything with detail. Some minor things were wrong, but were very minor and Mr. Price assisted and got it taken care of.

I am absolutely happy with my home. Quality is perfect. Overall this was a great and smooth experience.


Belvedere Place
Purchased: August 2012

I am very satisfied with my new home and feel that I made a great buy.

The superintendent, Keenan, is the person that we have dealt with most. He is the most professional, competent, and kind person. Keenan works very long hours, up early, out late. He has been and continues to be a very important part of your great rating.


Lexington Place
Purchased: August 2012

We love the home. The amount of home you get for the price is awesome. The home is great. We would like to personally thank Ryan Richard and Viki Falgout for all their help in this manner. They were awesome to work with and they have great personalities. They are easy to approach and very receptive. They kept us informed from the start of the project until it was finished. We enjoyed this process. Thank yíall for such an awesome home. We love our home.


The Bluffs
Purchased: August 2012

Dixie (DSLD sales person) always took great care of us. She worked very hard to make sure we were satisfied. She even stayed late a few nights for us.

Eddie (DSLD superintendent) was great to work with also; very knowledgeable and accurate.

Eddie and Dixie did a wonderful job and worked very hard to make sure the house was ready for closing date.


Vieux Riviere
Purchased: August 2012

We have been blessed beyond measure and grateful. The quality of work was far greater than we expected. Even our inspector was highly impressed.

Ryan Richard was our supervisor and he was absolutely amazing. Could not have asked for any better. His number one priority was pleasing the homeowner and it's rare to find that.

We give DSLD the highest praise!


LaPoste Des Opelousas
Purchased: July 2012

Overall very pleased with the builder, supervisor over the build, representative, and everybody else involved in the process. They were very helpful and still, even after the move in, they still contact us to make sure everything is going good.

Great plans to choose from and very respectable people that work for them always trying to do more than expected to make sure you are satisfied with your home. Good job, DSLD.


Bridgetowne
Purchased: July 2012

DSLD builds quality homes at affordable prices. We didn't think we could afford to build a house, but here we are in our newly build home and loving it. Everyone from our sales representative to the building supervisor has been extremely helpful!!! I would recommend anyone to purhcase a home from DSLD!


Tallow Creek
Purchased: July 2012

The builder and our sales woman, Alisha, were the best: very helpful and friendly. She made our first home process wonderful. DSLD was a great option.
Our home is fantastic; exactly how we designed it. Thanks DSLD and Alisha!


Lake Summerset
Purchased: July 2012

The overall process with the builder and the sales associate was above my expectations. Very professional, helpful and courteous. I would definetly recommend DSLD in the future.

I absolutely love my house and love my new neighborhood.


Orange Grove
Purchased: July 2012

Timely, thorough, I's dotted and T's crossed...This described all DSLD employees I had contact with throughout this process.


Cameron Oaks
Purchased: July 2012

I feel compelled to express my feelings about the wonderful customer service we received from construction supervisor, Mr. Eddie. I've never in my 49-years been made to feel so satisfied and vindicated in making a major purchase of this sort. Mr. Eddie personally made buying a home satisfactory for us. Mr. Eddie was so knowledgeable of the work to be done and truly made us feel at ease. His primary concern was the satisfaction and professionalism of the work being done. In several instances where the work wasnít done to our satisfaction, Mr. Eddie took the initiative to complete the process successfully himself. He definitely deserves to be commended on his work.


Vieux Riviere
Purchased: June 2012

You guys were great! We are loving our new home! Thanks for all your help!


West Palm Estates
Purchased: June 2012

It was such a pleasure from the moment I stepped into the "model home" to the moment I stepped into my new home. Stephen Beachum's (DSLD Sales Person) knowledge and professionalism made everything from selecting the model, the lot and onto the options and colors so easy and a pure joy! Our project superintendent, Mike Phung's enthusiasm and pride in the workmanship of "his" homes is unbelievable.

We are extremely satisfied and delighted with our new home. The quality workmanship is very impressive. The efforts by both Stephen and Mike to make sure you are happy with your new home purchase are impressive. Even after moving in when one would think their work was done, they continue to check on you to see if all is well. What a pleasure it was/is to work with such fine gentleman!

I cannot speak too highly of the great experience my wife and I have enjoyed dealing with DSLD and its outstanding employees! Anyone that I talk to that is interested in purchasing a new home I strongly recommend DSLD. I suggest that they stop by one of the DSLD neighborhoods and it will be the last stop they make!


Hoo Shoo Too Lakes
Purchased: June 2012

It was a great experience. We loved working with Angela Dolese (DSLD sale person) and our lender, Stephanie Machads. Both women made the process amazing. Angela was very prompt in answering emails, calls, etc. She is a valuable team asset to DSLD.


Villages at Bocage
Purchased: June 2012

I had no problems with anything during this process. I was kept informed of the different stages of my house. When I came to my before move-in inspection, Keenan (DSLD superintendent) was very helpful in making sure everything was in great condition.


Bedico Meadows
Purchased: June 2012

Overall, we had an amazing experience, and we are in love with our new home. We recommend DSLD to everybody, and so far, two couples that are close friends of ours have decided to build in our neighborhood.


Keystone of Galvez
Purchased: June 2012

We are in our seventies and moved here to be closer to our grandchildren, but were concerned about the stress of building at this age. DSLD and their staff were so easy to work with that the experience was virtually stress free.


Woodlake Estates
Purchased: June 2012

The overall process with obtaining our new home was amazing. We absolutely love it! Our own little piece of heaven!!!


Vieux Riviere
Purchased: June 2012

This is the first home I have purchased and was overall extremely pleased with DSLD and its representatives. I dealt directly with Jessica Wanko and Keenan Scully, and was impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. I have already recommended DSLD, as well as Jessica and Keenan, to several people, matter of fact, I even got my brother to buy a house down the street. I will continue to let people know about his company and how thrilled I am with the services I received. Overall I love everything about my home


Bedico Meadows
Purchased: May 2012

My home is more than I could have ever imagined! Everything was completed past my expectations. I was, and remain highly impressed by the detail of work performed.


Lexington Place
Purchased: May 2012

We absolutely love our new house!!!! We were very happy with the entire process of building our home with DSLD. Everyone who we have worked with has been friendly and very helpful. As first time home buyers, we were amazed at how smoothly everything went.


Villages at Bocage
Purchased: May 2012